Information
Search
-or-
-or-
Aurora County Courthouse
Beadle County Courthouse
Bennett County Courthouse
Bon Homme County Courthouse
Brookings County Courthouse
Brown County Courthouse
Brule County Courthouse
Butte County Courthouse
Campbell County Courthouse
Charles Mix County Courthouse
Clark County Courthouse
Clay County Courthouse
Codington County Courthouse
Corson County Courthouse
Custer County Courthouse
Davison County Courthouse
Day County Courthouse
Deuel County Courthouse
Dewey County Courthouse
Douglas County Courthouse
Edmunds County Courthouse
Fall River County Courthouse
Faulk County Courthouse
Grant County Courthouse
Gregory County Courthouse
Haakon County Courthouse
Hamlin County Courthouse
Hand County Courthouse
Hanson County Courthouse
Harding County Courthouse
Hughes County Courthouse
Hutchinson County Courthouse
Hyde County Courthouse
Jackson County Courthouse
Jerauld County Courthouse
Jones County Courthouse
Kingsbury County Courthouse
Lake County Courthouse
Lawrence County Courthouse
Lincoln County Courthouse
Lyman County Courthouse
McCook County Courthouse
McPherson County Courthouse
Marshall County Courthouse
Meade County Courthouse
Mellette County Courthouse
Miner County Courthouse
Minnehaha County Courthouse
Moody County Courthouse
Pennington County Courthouse
Perkins County Courthouse
Potter County Courthouse
Roberts County Courthouse
Sanborn County Courthouse
Spink County Courthouse
Stanley County Courthouse
Sully County Courthouse
Tripp County Courthouse
Turner County Courthouse
Union County Courthouse
Walworth County Courthouse
Yankton County Courthouse
Ziebach County Courthouse

UJS Official Court Reporters

First Circuit

Robin  Anderson robin.anderson@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 995-8102
Jeanne  Bossman jeanne.bossman@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 297-4096
Carol  Johnson carol.johnson@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 425-2390
Mary Anne  Meyer maryanne.meyer@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 677-6757
Melissa  Odens melissa.odens@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 724-2145
Megan  Reeves megan.reeves@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 668-3092

Second Circuit

Lisa  Carlson lisa.carlson@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 367-5920
Carla  Dedula carla.dedula@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 367-5920
Andrea  Gunner andrea.gunner@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 367-5920
Marie  Heimdal marie.heimdal@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 367-5920
Denise  Hoekstra denise.hoekstra@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 367-5920
Renee  Kennedy renee.kennedy@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 367-5920
Lisa  Kull lisa.kull@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 367-5920
Maxine  Risty maxine.risty@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 367-5920
Jenna  Sescher jenna.sechser@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 367-5920
Jena  Skorczewski jena.skorczewski@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 367-5920

Third Circuit

Kim  Callies kim.callies@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 256-5285
Marie  Fawcett marie.fawcett@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 353-7174
Patricia  Hartsel patricia.hartsel@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 688-5713
Dawn  Russell dawn.russell@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 882-5092
Connie  Stoebner connie.stoebner@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 882-5020
Kristin  Woodall kristin.woodall@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 688-4206

Fourth Circuit

Lynnel  Bruemmer lynnel.bruemmer@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 578-2044
Dennon  Burton dennon.burton@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 347-4411
Nicci  Cochran nicci.cochran@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 578-2044
Kathryn  Mack kathryn.mack@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 892-2516
Sandra  Semerad sandra.semerad@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 578-2044

Fifth Circuit

Kristi  Brandt kristi.brandt@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 626-7187
Michelle  Gaikowski michelle.gaikowski@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 626-4024
Calleen  Misterek calleen.misterek@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 345-3785
Jodi  Sudweeks jodi.sudweeks@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 626-2002
Sara  Zahn sara.zahn@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 626-2445

Sixth Circuit

Sandra  DeMers(recorder) sandra.demers@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 842-3552
Anuar  Meza anuar.meza@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 773-4015
Jessica  Paulsen jessica.paulsen@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 773-8227
Mona  Weiger mona.weiger@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 773-3971

Seventh Circuit

Bridgette  Banks bridgette.banks@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 394-2571
George  Cameron george.cameron@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 394-2571
Deanna  Clayborne deanna.clayborne@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 394-2571
Kathy  Davis kathy.davis@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 394-2571
Teresa  Fink teresa.fink@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 394-2571
Kim  Johnson kim.johnson@ujs.state.sd.us
(605)394-2571
Kayla  Maruska kayla.maruska@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 394-2571
Valarie  O’Day valarie.o'day@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 394-2571
Cynthia  Weichmann cynthia.weichmann@ujs.state.sd.us
(605) 394-2571


Home | Forms | Calendar | News | Records | Opinions | Contact Us
©Copyright 2012 - State of South Dakota