Aurora County Courthouse
Bon Homme County Courthouse
Brule County Courthouse
Charles Mix County Courthouse
Clay County Courthouse
Davison County Courthouse
Douglas County Courthouse
Hanson County Courthouse
Hutchinson County Courthouse
McCook County Courthouse
Turner County Courthouse
Union County Courthouse
Yankton County Courthouse

Parenting Coordinators

Pursuant to SDCL 25-4-63, the Court may appoint a parenting coordinator to assist parents in resolving some child visitation ("parenting time") disputes. The parenting coordinators shown below are independent service providers and are not specifically endorsed by the court, but their services may be helpful in resolving child visitation issues in family court cases, and they are all eligible for appointment by the court.

Robin M. Eich
304 W. Hwy. 38, Suite 130
P.O. Box 117
Hartford, SD 57033
Phone: 605-528-3000
210 N. Main Avenue, Suite 102
P.O. Box 310
Parker, SD 57053
Phone: 605-297-4809
Elizabeth A. Rosenbaum
600 4th Street, #1006
Sioux City, Iowa 51101
Phone: 712-233-3632
Dana J. Larson
2703 Fox Run Parkway
Yankton, SD 57078
Phone: 605-665-0258

Lindsay Bruckner, MSW, LCSW
108 W, Missouri Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-280-9778
Scott Moeller, MS, JD, LPC-MH, LMFT
Lutheran Social Services
705 E. 41st St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: 605-444-7607

Home | Forms | Calendar | News | Records | Opinions | Contact Us
©Copyright 2012 - State of South Dakota

There are no FAQ's listed at this time.