Information
Search
-or-
-or-
Beadle County Courthouse
Brookings County Courthouse
Buffalo County Courthouse
Clark County Courthouse
Coddington County Courthouse
Deuel County Courthouse
Grant County Courthouse
Hamlin County Courthouse
Hand County Courthouse
Jerauld County Courthouse
Kingsbury County Courthouse
Lake County Courthouse
Miner County Courthouse
Moody County Courthouse
Sanborn County Courthouse

Third Circuit Judges

Presiding Judge Gregory J. Stoltenburg

Correspondence can be directed to Brookings County Courthouse, 314 6th Avenue, Suite 6, Brookings, SD 57006. His office phone is 605-688-5705 and email is Gregory.Stoltenburg@ujs.state.sd.us

Judge Jon R. Erickson

Correspondence can be directed to Beadle County Courthouse, 450 3rd Street, SW, Huron, SD 57350. His office phone is 605-353-7173 and email is Jon.Erickson@ujs.state.sd.us

Judge Vincent A. Foley

Correspondence can be directed to Brookings County Courthouse, 314 6th Avenue, Suite 6, Brookings, SD 57006. His office phone is 605-688-4206 and email is Vincent.Foley@ujs.state.sd.us

Judge Carmen A. Means

Correspondence can be directed to Codington County Courthouse, 14 1st Avenue SE, Watertown, SD 57201. Her office phone is 605-882-5110 and email is Carmen.Means@ujs.state.sd.us

Judge Patrick T. Pardy

Correspondence can be directed to Lake County Courthouse, 200 E. Center Street, Madison, SD 57042. His office phone is 605-256-5282 and email is Patrick.Pardy@ujs.state.sd.us

Judge Robert L. Spears

Correspondence can be directed to Codington County Courthouse, 14 1st Avenue SE, Watertown, SD 57201. His office phone is 605-882-5110 and email is Robert.Spears@ujs.state.sd.us



Home | Forms | Calendar | News | Records | Opinions | Contact Us
©Copyright 2012 - State of South Dakota