Information
Search
-or-
-or-
Beadle County Courthouse
Brookings County Courthouse
Buffalo County Courthouse
Clark County Courthouse
Coddington County Courthouse
Deuel County Courthouse
Grant County Courthouse
Hamlin County Courthouse
Hand County Courthouse
Jerauld County Courthouse
Kingsbury County Courthouse
Lake County Courthouse
Miner County Courthouse
Moody County Courthouse
Sanborn County Courthouse

Third Circuit Judges

Presiding Judge Gregory J. Stoltenburg

Correspondence can be directed to Brookings County Courthouse, 314 6th Avenue, Suite 6, Brookings, SD 57006 or email Gregory.Stoltenburg@ujs.state.sd.us

Judge Jon R. Erickson

Correspondence can be directed to Beadle County Courthouse, 450 3rd Street, SW, Huron, SD 57350 or email Jon.Erickson@ujs.state.sd.us

Judge Vincent A. Foley

Correspondence can be directed to Brookings County Courthouse, 314 6th Avenue, Suite 6, Brookings, SD 57006 or email Vince.Foley@ujs.state.sd.us

Judge Carmen A. Means

Correspondence can be directed to Codington County Courthouse, 14 1st Avenue SE, Watertown, SD 57201 or email Carmen.Means@ujs.state.sd.us

Judge Patrick T. Pardy

Correspondence can be directed to Lake County Courthouse, 200 E. Center Street, Madison, SD 57042 or email Patrick.Pardy@ujs.state.sd.us

Judge Robert L. Spears

Correspondence can be directed to Codington County Courthouse, 14 1st Avenue SE, Watertown, SD 57201 or email Robert.Spears@ujs.state.sd.us



Home | Forms | Calendar | News | Records | Opinions | Contact Us
©Copyright 2012 - State of South Dakota