Contracts Obtained

The following is a list of counties/municipalities where an applicant has been placed under the Rural Attorney Recruitment Program:

- Aurora County
- Bennett County
- Bon Homme County
- Dewey County
- Douglas County
- Elk Point/Union County
- Fall River County
- Grant County
- Gregory County
- Haakon County
- Hand County
- Harding County
- Hyde County
- Jackson County
- Jerauld County
- Lyman County
- Marshall County
- McCook County
- McPherson County
- Mellette County
- Miner County
- Perkins County
- Sisseton/Roberts County
- Spink County
- Sully County
- Tripp County
- Wentworth/Lake County