Sixth Judicial Circuit

The Sixth Judicial Circuit Court is served by four circuit court judges, one magistrate judge, and court clerk magistrates serving each county in the circuit. Assisting the presiding judge is an appointed circuit court administrator and a chief court services officer. Circuit administrative offices are located in the Hughes County Courthouse, 104 E. Capitol Ave., Pierre, SD.

Judge Christina L. Klinger, Presiding Judge
Heather Covey, Circuit Administrator